Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette

The sparkling freshness of a mythical garden... with facets of crisp green apple, an innocent floral heart of Egyptian jasmine absolute and Peach blossom, grounded by hints of Virginian cedar, amber and musk.A light, carefree fragrance, composed of 90% natural ingredients.Fresh and sparkling, it will infuse your aura with a blend of green, floral and fruity notes.2.5 fl.oz. / 75 ml Spray
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
love this
i bought this perfume over a month ago and am now on my second bottle. i had a compliment the other day, some lady stopped me to ask what i was wearing and told me it smelled really pretty. i told her where i got it. it is a fresh but woodsy smell very unique
Pros: intriguing
Review 2 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2013
Perfect scent for everyday
I love this fragrance. I bought a few for my mother, sister and friends and they all tell me they get nothing but compliments. It is fresh enough for summertime but I find the scent isn't very long lasting so I like to have a mini bottle in my purse in case I feel like touching up.
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, fresh
Review 3 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Constant Compliments
I first purchased this in Paris. I always get told how good I smell.....even by the end of the day.
Pros: ultra-feminine
Review 4 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
A nice light, fresh fragrance
I just love this perfume. Of all that I own and have tried, Naturelle is the most versatile. This fresh, light floral/citrus scent works for any occasion and especially at work every day. Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments. Please don't discontinue this scent - EVER. Best fragrance by Yves Rocher, in my opinion. Thank you.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
Review 5 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Fresh and sassy.
This Naturelle is so sensuous and yet soft that I put it on every time I want to feel great. When I do I get lots of great compliments too. Love it!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
Review 6 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2012
Amazing!
It is a perfume with a very fresh and light fragrance. I really like it
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being
Review 7 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2012
Love Love Love It!!!
I have been using this perfune since it became available. I try numerous scents from Yves Rocher and wear many but this is by all my favorite. Compliments galore!!! I even had a man stop me in a store and ask where I got it. I hope they never stop making it.
Pros: envelopping, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2012
Amazing Summer Fragrance!
I recently tried on this perfume (as my mom got a free travel size in one of her orders) and immediately fell in love with it!
It has such a light and fresh fragrance and is perfect for any occasion. I'd recommend this perfume to anyone looking for a new fresh scent.
Pros: ideal, precious, sexy, intriguing, delicious
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 20, 2012
My favourite parfume ever!
It's the best parfume ever. Such an amazing value! I use this parfume for the past 7 years. I get so many compliments on it, from men and women. I love it because it's perfect to use all year long, day and night. It has such a versatile scent. the best of all it's on sale right now!! :) Thank you Yves Rocher for this product!!!! Love it love it!!!
Pros: ideal, sexy, for perfect well-being, intriguing
Review 10 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 20, 2012
Light yet noticable
I have had nothing but compliments, from both men and women of all ages, about this fragrance! Naturelle is my favorite perfume by far!!
Pros: ideal, natural, delicate, long-lasting
Review 11 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2012
The most versatile scent ever!
I usually end up frusterated having to go from day scents to night scents because one is to light for night and to heavy for day. This one is got such a perfect balance I can wear it for either day or night, and I dont have to add more to continue through either!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine, fresh
Review 12 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 12, 2012
Love This!
This fragrance is one of my favs! I just got it today, and I am ordering moooore :)
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, sexy, intriguing
Review 13 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 15, 2011
Subtly Sensual
I was very pleasantly surprised when my bottle of Naturelle arrived about a week ago. I love the soft and subtle hints of citrus and woodsy scents. I want to wear it every day! It makes me feel like I smell fresh, clean and vibrant.
Pros: subtle scent not overpowering, pretty bottle on your shelf, no headaches! :)
Review 14 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2011
MY FAVORITE PARFUM!!
LOVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
USE BEFORE DOLCE GABANA "LIGTH BLUE" NOW CHANGED!
CHEAP AND EXCELLENT!!
RECOMENDED FOR EVERY ONE!!
THANK'S!!
Review 15 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Forever Spring
No matter what the weather, one spritz of Naturelle and I'm in Spring. It's a delicious scent that I'll never get tired of.
Review 16 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2011
Naturelle Eau de toilette
Given as gift several times,,,women love this product for its unique fragrance,,,
Review 17 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2011
Always fresh
I never get tired of this fragrance... nor of people complimenting me on always smelling so fresh :-)