Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Women's Eau de Toilette
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Naturelle Naturelle Eau de toilette

The sparkling freshness of a mythical garden... with facets of crisp green apple, an innocent floral heart of Egyptian jasmine absolute and Peach blossom, grounded by hints of Virginian cedar, amber and musk.A light, carefree fragrance, composed of 90% natural ingredients.Fresh and sparkling, it will infuse your aura with a blend of green, floral and fruity notes.2.5 fl.oz. / 75 ml Spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Review 1 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
This is the only perfume I wear!
I loved this perfume from the day I received a sample in my Yves Rocher envelope, and it has been my signature scent ever since. I am constantly complemented, and even children tell me I smell good! It suits me perfectly!
Pros: ultra-feminine, uplifting
Review 2 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
tres belle
je l'aime beaucoup. I will wear this everyday in the summer :)
Pros: envelopping, ideal, precious, sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, pour des moments d'exception, intriguing, ultra-feminine
Review 3 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Nova Scotia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 25, 2014
Love this perfume!
I first started out with "Eau du Nymphe", it smelled amazing, however could not find it to re-order. Based on other reviews I ordered this one and was not disappointed. I get multiple compliments when Im wearing it. It is not musky or overpowering which I like.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 4 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2014
soft scent
one of my favorites, not overpowering. great for everyday use
Pros: ultra-feminine
Review 5 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 12, 2014
THE perfect summer fragrance
I love the light and playful nature of this eau de toilette. It smells of freshness, water and greenery and makes me feel like I'm enjoying a beautiful walk through a spring meadow (minus the sheep of course!).
The only downside to this product is exactly what makes it so appealing. Since it's so light and not an eau de parfum, the scent doesn't have quite as much staying power. Even so, I'm a huge fan and definitely recommend giving it a try.
Pros: envelopping, ideal, for perfect well-being, fresh, summery
Review 6 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
Spring/Summer
I found this to be the perfect scent for Spring & Summer time, without the heavy perfume smell that you sometimes have with other scents.
Pros: intriguing, fresh
Review 7 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou70 or over
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
My favorite fragrance
I love this Eau de Toilette because it is fresh and floral without being cloying, and is equally suitable for day or evening use. It lifts my spirits!
Pros: envelopping, sensuous, intriguing, ultra-feminine, fresh
Review 8 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 1, 2014
Fresh and long-lasting
This is my absolute favorite fragrance. Ever since I got one of those little sample towelettes with the scent to try a few years ago, I have been using it. Everyone always asks me what I'm wearing.
It's fresh, it lasts all day, and it's not overpowering. I love it!
Pros: precious, fresh, long-lasting
Review 9 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Light and Breezy
It has a nice refreshing scent reminds me of Spring. Reminds me of a rainy day with the fresh bloom of flowers lingering in the air. A light crisp delightful scent
Pros: precious, ultra-feminine
Review 10 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Really Nice fragrance...sexy.. femenine
Nice & fresh fragrance , with high staying power not too sweet,not too floral.
People ask me what kind of perfume do you have.
Highly recomended to friends and family members.. And much better when is on sale 50% off.. great
Pros: sensuous, ultra-feminine
Review 11 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2014
worth a buy
so natural and fresh smell; not that heavy but strong enough to get noticed; lasting long enough between applies.
Pros: sensuous, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine
Review 12 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2014
light and lovely
Love the perfume. Nice and light great for work. Others haveenjoyed the perfume samplers I have rreceived
Pros: for perfect well-being
Review 13 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2014
Naturelle-y perfect
I received this Eau de Toilette as a gift from Yves Rocher for ordering my other items. I am skeptical about getting fragrences that I have not tried out in person...but upon receiving it I was thrilled! it has a soft refeshing scent. Not too overpowering so its suitable for the office.
Pros: ideal, precious, sexy
Review 14 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Nunavut
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 16, 2014
lovely natural fragrance
I received this eau de toilet as a gift with my purchase. It smells so soft and sweet. Even my colleagues loved it. The fragrance is so smooth and natural. I highly recommend it
Pros: ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 4, 2013
love this
i bought this perfume over a month ago and am now on my second bottle. i had a compliment the other day, some lady stopped me to ask what i was wearing and told me it smelled really pretty. i told her where i got it. it is a fresh but woodsy smell very unique
Pros: intriguing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2013
Perfect scent for everyday
I love this fragrance. I bought a few for my mother, sister and friends and they all tell me they get nothing but compliments. It is fresh enough for summertime but I find the scent isn't very long lasting so I like to have a mini bottle in my purse in case I feel like touching up.
Pros: ideal, for perfect well-being, ultra-feminine, fresh
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 24, 2013
Constant Compliments
I first purchased this in Paris. I always get told how good I smell.....even by the end of the day.
Pros: ultra-feminine
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
A nice light, fresh fragrance
I just love this perfume. Of all that I own and have tried, Naturelle is the most versatile. This fresh, light floral/citrus scent works for any occasion and especially at work every day. Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments. Please don't discontinue this scent - EVER. Best fragrance by Yves Rocher, in my opinion. Thank you.
Pros: sensuous, sexy, ultra-feminine
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2013
Fresh and sassy.
This Naturelle is so sensuous and yet soft that I put it on every time I want to feel great. When I do I get lots of great compliments too. Love it!
Pros: sensuous, sexy, intriguing
Review 20 for Naturelle Eau de toilette
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fragrance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staying power: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 23, 2012
Amazing!
It is a perfume with a very fresh and light fragrance. I really like it
Pros: sexy, for perfect well-being
1 2 next>>