Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Over 25 years old
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Démaquillants aux 3 thés détoxifiants Express Cleansing Wipes

The express cleansing of a wipe, with a bonus smoothing effectResults:- clean, fresh skin in one simple step- visibly smoothed featuresFace & eyesTested under dermatological and ophthalmological supervision.20 wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Express Cleansing Wipes
Review 1 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2013
Wonderful Makeup Remover
I was at the Yves Rocher store, having a makeup demonstration. I had a ball with the associate who was kind enough to show me how to use the makeup brushes properly. Afterwards, I used one of the Démaquillants aux 3 thés détoxifiants Express Cleansing Wipes.
One of these extremely soft wipes cleaned my entire face, leaving it feeling soft and refreshed! I love this product! It is ideal for people who are on the go.
My only request is that Yves Rocher would sell a proper plastic holder for their wipes.
I am currently housing my Yves Rocher wipes in a travel baby wipes case in order to keep them fresh. The packaging that they currently come in doesn't do the trick.
Pros: hydrating, ideal, stimulating, easy to apply, non-greasy, refreshing
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2013
Clear skin
Cleared my skin right up no more acne. Amazing didn't even buy this with that in mind use them twice a day and ten days later I have clear skin.... Wow. I don't wear much make up so one wipe in the morning and one wipe at night
Pros: renews skin
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2013
doesn't work with waterproof mascara
These wipes are great for a quick cleaning but they don't work with waterproof mascara. I use another makeup remover for my eyes and then the wipes on the rest of my face.
Pros: easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
FaceNormal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Quick solution on the go
These are great for cleaning up at the office, on a plane, or out and about. My one complaint is sometimes the packaging leaks or the seal doesnt' stay sealed and the product dries out. Then it's a waste of money! I wish they came in a more sturdy container, more likely to stay shut!
Pros: renews skin, smoothing, easy to apply
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2013
convenient
love that this is a great product and fits into my purse, perfect for face refreshing on the go during the hot and humid days of summer
Pros: ideal, stimulating, renewing, tonifying
Review 6 for Express Cleansing Wipes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
scent: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
effectiveness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Easy to Use
Great to use when you are camping. Feel clean and fresh without water.
Pros: easy to apply
Review 7 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
FaceCombination
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2013
Best make up remover!
I simply love the Three Detoxifying Teas scent of freshly cut green plants, delightfully present in these wipes. The wipes themselves are made from a soft but effective material and they don't scratch your skin. The cleansing solution completely takes off all of your makeup including stubborn mascara and doesn't irritate the eyes at all. Very pleasant to use and I will now never be without them.
Pros: ideal, smoothing, relaxing, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, fresh natural scent
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
FaceSensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scent: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effectiveness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 31, 2012
A must have
These are just WONDERFUL! Great for travel, leaves skin feeling soft and the scent is soothing. I have the other 2 kinds of wipes too and love them all. Great for removing make-up and even for sensitive eyes. Will be a regular purchase for me!
Pros: hydrating, ideal, smoothing, relaxing, stimulating, renewing, easy to apply, tonifying, leaves skin soft
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?New Brunswick
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2011
Convenient
Quick and easy way to remove the make up before bed
Pros: convenient
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Express Cleansing Wipes
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Saskatchewan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2011
cleaning wipes - make-up removers
I tried this for the first time, last week, and LOVE it sooooo much. It smells wonderful and makes my face feel so soft. I can't beleive it! A real treat.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.