Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1

1 step, 6 results, perfect skin! BB Cream:- 24-hour moisturizing,- Evens out skin tone,- Hides imperfections and signs of fatigue,- Smooths skin,- Amplifies radiance, - Protects against external aggressions*.An innovative cream that offers 6 separate beauty benefits thanks to the combination of White Tea, which is known for its skin protecting properies, and unifying Pigments which even out your complexion and boost radiance! The Plus: A light texture that spreads uniformly over the skin.1.6 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml* By its moisturizing properties. In vitro test on Aphloia extract.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Review 1 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 7, 2014
Fantastic
Smooth to go on, does not cake in wrinkles and a pleasant light scent.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?New Brunswick
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2014
Amazing!
I love this light weight foundation that seems to cover everything while feeling like you're just wearing face cream. Hydrates while covering the things you don't want anyone to see!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 3 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2014
Love it
Best BB cream ever! It matches my complexion perfectly, doesn't clog my pores, and gives an immediate glow to my skin. I've already recommended it to some of my friends :)
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, indispensable, hydrate
Review 4 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Fantastic BB cream!
You get all the benefits of a great BB cream, with a price tag even more gentler than the makeup itself. Perfect for anyone with skin as sensitive as mine. It's long lasting and even covers your dark circles.
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, hydrate
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2014
Excellent BB Cream
Does everything the description says. makes for a perfect summer product
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 8, 2014
The best BB cream ever.
As an avid foundation user I thought I would try out a lighter summer alternative. I tried a few different BB cream brands, all of which left a slick oily film on my face. I thought I would give Perfect Skin Sublime a try since I've always had great results from Yves Rocher products. Needless to say this is the best, perfect even coverage, smooths skin and a light pleasant fragrance.
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, illumine, hydrate
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2014
Way better than more expensive products
Agree with others that the medium is quite light for a "medium" ... I usually use fair/light but this product's medium works perfectly for me. You can't tell I'm using makeup at all. It evens out my skin tone, and it goes on wonderfully. No dark/extra colour patches you have to blend/even out. 2 uses and I threw my Christian Dior tinted moisturizer in the garbage. Never going back to the more expensive stuff!!
Pros: effet naturel
Review 8 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Manitoba
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2014
Feels lovely
love this cream!skin feels like silk after use.Need a shade darker on the market.The medium shade is very light
Review 9 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
One step to Flawless Skin
This is the best product for people who don't have a lot of time to do their makeup. No concealer no primers needed, one step and this BB Cream leaves your skin flawless without looking cakey.
Pros: for a glamorous look, easy to apply
Review 10 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
This product works all day long and I find that I do not have to use blush during the work day. It's light and lets your skin breath even in hot weather.
Pros: effet naturel, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 11 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Love this cream!!!
This is my must have instead of a regular foundation. It's lightweight, but produces nice skin texture.
Pros: texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine
Review 12 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2014
Good Buy
I really like this product and would recommend it to friends.
Pros: effet naturel, effet lisse, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, hydrate
Review 13 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2013
Unbelieveable!
This is the most amazing cream ever. It totally changed my uneven skin tone to porcelain! I had to take a double look because I couldn't believe the awesome change that I saw. Thank you for inventing this!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, indispensable, hydrate
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Nova Scotia
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2013
SO SO
I expected a bit more from the product with all the hype about this BB and CC creams out there.
I didn't find it had much coverage. It does have a nice a smell and smooth texture but I found it a little greasy a few hours after being on my skin.
Review 15 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Good Product
Because it was a 6 in 1 product I had higher expectations than I think any one product could deliver. That being said, I am very light skinned and was sent a medium colour sample and was worried that it would be too dark and it wasn't. I am an Ivory 100 with pink undertones. It is summer and I do have some colour, but am no where near a medium tone.
It did make my skin look alive and radiant. My skin felt nourished all day and I wore it for over 12 hours.
Other than the regular price, I would suggest if you are going to buy this, wait for a sale.
The reason I removed one star was the pigmentation, I would have never bought a medium for my skin tone knowing how light it is.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2013
Good product
I like this product but I think I expected it to do a little bit more. I do like how my skin looks but I was hoping for it to make me look a little brighter. I do like using it as a base but it is not something I would use every day. I must say that I really like the texture though!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2013
Best BB cream Ive tried.
Smells great. Soft and creamy texture glides over my skin and is very easy to blend. Has great coverage compared to other BB creams Ive tried. Only con is price - wait for a sale!
Pros: smells great, good coverage
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Wonder cream
This is all I need, just a pea-sized amount, for a radiant skin in seconds. Fragrance is very mild and feminine and it stays that way for hours. Once blended in well, it is hard to tell you are wearing it. Love this product!
Pros: creamy texture, light, mildly fragrant, excellent coverage for blemishes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Manitoba
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Awesome
Really nice BB cream! I have the medium one and the coverage is great. Does have a bit of a scent to it, but not overwhelming. Feels fresh and light.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
6 in 1 fun!
this cream works great, it hydrates, makes my complection look beautiful and creamy and even. One of the best BB creams out there I would say
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>