Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perfect Skin Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1

1 step, 6 results, perfect skin! BB Cream:- 24-hour moisturizing,- Evens out skin tone,- Hides imperfections and signs of fatigue,- Smooths skin,- Amplifies radiance, - Protects against external aggressions*.An innovative cream that offers 6 separate beauty benefits thanks to the combination of White Tea, which is known for its skin protecting properies, and unifying Pigments which even out your complexion and boost radiance! The Plus: A light texture that spreads uniformly over the skin.1.6 fl.oz. Tube / 50 ml* By its moisturizing properties. In vitro test on Aphloia extract.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Review 1 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2013
Unbelieveable!
This is the most amazing cream ever. It totally changed my uneven skin tone to porcelain! I had to take a double look because I couldn't believe the awesome change that I saw. Thank you for inventing this!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, indispensable, hydrate
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Nova Scotia
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 25, 2013
SO SO
I expected a bit more from the product with all the hype about this BB and CC creams out there.
I didn't find it had much coverage. It does have a nice a smell and smooth texture but I found it a little greasy a few hours after being on my skin.
Review 3 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 9, 2013
Good Product
Because it was a 6 in 1 product I had higher expectations than I think any one product could deliver. That being said, I am very light skinned and was sent a medium colour sample and was worried that it would be too dark and it wasn't. I am an Ivory 100 with pink undertones. It is summer and I do have some colour, but am no where near a medium tone.
It did make my skin look alive and radiant. My skin felt nourished all day and I wore it for over 12 hours.
Other than the regular price, I would suggest if you are going to buy this, wait for a sale.
The reason I removed one star was the pigmentation, I would have never bought a medium for my skin tone knowing how light it is.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Alberta
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2013
Good product
I like this product but I think I expected it to do a little bit more. I do like how my skin looks but I was hoping for it to make me look a little brighter. I do like using it as a base but it is not something I would use every day. I must say that I really like the texture though!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 14, 2013
Best BB cream Ive tried.
Smells great. Soft and creamy texture glides over my skin and is very easy to blend. Has great coverage compared to other BB creams Ive tried. Only con is price - wait for a sale!
Pros: smells great, good coverage
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2013
Wonder cream
This is all I need, just a pea-sized amount, for a radiant skin in seconds. Fragrance is very mild and feminine and it stays that way for hours. Once blended in well, it is hard to tell you are wearing it. Love this product!
Pros: creamy texture, light, mildly fragrant, excellent coverage for blemishes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Manitoba
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
Awesome
Really nice BB cream! I have the medium one and the coverage is great. Does have a bit of a scent to it, but not overwhelming. Feels fresh and light.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
6 in 1 fun!
this cream works great, it hydrates, makes my complection look beautiful and creamy and even. One of the best BB creams out there I would say
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Miracle in a Tube
BB cream is a wonderful product. If you are in a hurry just apply a small amount of BB cream, some eyeliner, mascara, eye shadow and lipstick (all from Yves Rocher of course :) ) and you are ready to go.
Pros: effective time saver
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
BB Cream
I like this BB Cream for days when I don't want to put on a full face of makeup. It's light and spreads easily. Give it a really good shake though, because sometimes it can be streaky.
Pros: light feeling
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Creamy Foundation
I received a sample pack in the mail of this product too and was equally surprised at how well it worked. The medium shade complimented my skin colour and with it's creamy texture blended well into my skin. I've not had any allergic reactions to it which I was a bit wary of as it does have a light perfumed scent to it unlike my usual foundation. I love that this foundation does not feel "caky" on my face, lasts all day, and is easy to wash off at night.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou60-69
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Saskatchewan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 11, 2013
great product
easy to use cream, just a little goes a long way, goes on easily and diminishes wrinkles nicely, have used the medium, which is quite light, I have light skin, but the medium is lighter, would like a bit darker color if possible
Pros: easy to use cream blends nicely
Review 13 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
WhatAreYouUnder 20
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2013
AWFUL PRODUCT
I thought this was an absolutely terrible product. It did NOT spread well at all and was very blotchy on my face. I did find it had a nice, fresh scent, however, if you are sensitive to smells and get headaches, this will very likely be way too strong and 'perfumey' for you.
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 17, 2013
Darker shade please?
After receiving a sample in medium shade, I found it far too light for my skin tone (I have light brown skin colour). I rated it high however, because the texture is smooth and creamy and the coverage is nice for a BB cream. I just wish it came in at least one shade darker!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sublime Skin BB Cream 6 in 1
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2013
Best skin rountine
I love BB Cream, its a skin must have. 6 in 1 means less time rubbing creams into my face. It's all provided in one easy application which is great when you have twins and must maximize every free minute
8 of 8 found this review helpful.