Yves Rocher Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Yves Rocher
Shop Fluid Foundations
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Couleurs Nature Comfort Cream Foundation

A rich, creamy, ultra-melting, comfortable and non-drying texture for soft, supple, moisturised skin. Ideal coverage to perfectly unify the complexion and conceal small red blotches and imperfections. A luminous finish for smoothed, beautified skinTested under dermatological supervision.Suitable for normal to dry skinThe Plus : -A sophisticated glass jar-The pleasure of a discreet, very feminine fragrance.Jar 1.35 fl oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Comfort Cream Foundation
Review 1 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 28, 2014
Truly Amazing Results
I recently got to try this and the coverage it provides is truly amazing! It doesn't feel greasy and goes on smooth leaving your skin looking flawless and natural.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie
Review 2 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou50-59
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBlue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2014
Best Foundation in a beautiful jar
The product is amazing and you only need to put a dab on. Coverage is awesome. Well worth trying. I wouldn't use any other foundation.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate
Review 3 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2013
over fragranced
it blends well however the smell is too strong the shade is darken than i expected i wanted to use it for shading but the smell really puts me off
Pros: easy to apply
Review 4 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 3, 2013
good product
This is a good product but its not ment for my skin type.
The color wasn't matching my skin tone.
Pros: effet lisse, easy to apply
Review 5 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:July 2, 2013
Perfect for a smooth, soft face
I really like this foundation as it's not greasy and it feels light on the skin. It gives you a nice, smooth look while looking natural.
Pros: effet naturel, texture parfaite, easy to apply
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?British Columbia
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 18, 2013
Best Foundation
I have probably tried hundreds of different foundations over the years. This is by far the best one ever. Its not drying to the skin and looks very natural. Love this product!
Pros: ideal, easy to apply, hydrate
Review 7 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enjoyment: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2012
Why the strong smell?
I love everything about this product except for one thing: its smell! I love how smooth it is on my skin, it goes on your face effortlessly, it's hydrating and so radiant, it gives a beautiful glow but the smell turns me completely off. This is the first Yves Rocher product that I had to return. It's very strong for me, but if you can bear the scent, then this foundation is just amazing!
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate, indispensable
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Quebec
EyesGreen
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
enjoyment: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
result: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2012
Not happy
I guess maybe its just me and my skin type, but any foundations, primers or correctors don't seem to do me any justice. My face dried out so quickly after using this and looked very flaky, which I really hate because it's so smooth and easy to apply, but for me I found it really showed my wrinkles and creased on my laugh lines.... Really too bad, but again, it seems to work well for others so it must just beg skin.
Pros: easy to apply
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou20-29
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Prince Edward Island
EyesHazel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 29, 2012
favourite foundation
this soft foundation is perfect, it hides my red spots and it blends well. I love the smell, like a rose.
Pros: effet naturel, for a glamorous look, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate, scent
Review 10 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou30-39
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
EyesBrown
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyment: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
result: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
value (quality/price): 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2012
My Favourite Foundation Ever
It blends perfectly on my skin tone and make my face look so natural. This is my favourite foundation so far.
Pros: ideal, effet naturel, effet lisse, for a glamorous look, texture parfaite, easy to apply, unifie, illumine, hydrate
Review 11 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2011
Creamy product in a not so practical bottle
I love the product, very creamy, easy to wear - usually my skin breaks, not with this one. There is only one complaint I have, the bottle is not very practical - although very chic, it has a wide opening and I always spill some of the it when I use it.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Cream Foundation
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2011
look good face
I enjoy using this product because it covers any areas of my face that are different colors.
Pros: color matchable
Review 13 for Comfort Cream Foundation
You areWoman
WhatAreYou40-49
Your State/ Province/ Territory?Ontario
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2011
Moisturizing Foundation
This moisturizing foundation provides a flawless appearance with light to medium coverage in a highly blendable formula which does not settle into creases. You will appreciate the smooth suppleness of your skin while wearing this foundation throughout the day.
Pros: light to medium coverage, moisturizing and smoothing, blendable
2 of 2 found this review helpful.